I’m Baaack!

Merging Lanes Love went dark for a few months while planning the wedding overtook my free time.  But, now I’m back and ready to share all about the wedding – from the DIY crafts to lessons-learned.

We did everything ourselves – from table centerpieces to writing our own vows and from boutonnieres to the guestbook.  We did get a professional photographer and caterer and a real live Pastor  (my long time mentor) to officiate the ceremony.  We’re not that crazy.

So, now that the craziness of the planning and prepping is over, and I’ve relaxed and rejuvenated on a wonderful honeymoon with my hubby (I just LOVE that I can now call Darrin my ‘husband’), I promise to be a good blogger.

Here’s a sneak peek of what’s to come:

The newlyweds dancin’ up a storm!

2 thoughts on “I’m Baaack!

  1. Andrea says:

    Congratulations again you two! You both looked enamored standing up declaring your love for one another. Thanks for letting us in on the celebration!

Leave a Reply

